Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Richmond Regional Soccer League

Click here to edit subtitle

Welcome to the home of the Richmond Regional Soccer League

2016 Division One Teams:

Bingers Army

Campo Atletico 

Delta Blaze

Metropolitan FC

Richmond FC

Rinos Tigers 

Westside FC

2016 Divsion Two Teams:

All Blacks

Bombastic FC


Graduates FC

Richmond FC

Rinos Originals 


South Delta FC

Tanoa FC

United Nations

2016 RRSL League Executive

Dave Park - President
Stephen Burns
Brent Sweeney
Derrick Freedman